Contact Information for Seattle Unity Church

Seattle Unity

200 Eighth Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109
Contact e-mail: anniec@seattleunity.org

Directions & Map

Church Office Hours

Tuesday – Friday, 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Other times by appointment

Sunday Service Times

9:00 a.m. Meditation
10:00 a.m.Service

Childcare 9:50 – 11:15 am  (during the 10 am service) for  infants to age 4
Full Youth Education Program (ages 4 – 18) starts at 9:50 am

Serendipity Gifts & Books

Store Hours
Sunday, 9:30 am – 1:30 pm
Wednesday, 5:00 pm -  7:00 pm

Contact Us

Church Main Line General Information 206.622.8475 ext. 100

contact Karen LindvigSenior Minister
Reverend Karen Lindvig revkaren@comcast.net
206.622.8475 ext. 121

 

contact Rymii KaioBusiness Manager
Rymii Kaio RKaio@SeattleUnity.org
206.622.8475 ext. 123

 

contact Annie ChristensenCommunications Manager
Annie Christensen AnnieC@SeattleUnity.org
206.622.8475 ext. 125

 

contact Gail Winsauer

Facility Rental/Finance Manager/Financial Services
Gail Winsauer GailW@SeattleUnity.org
206.622.8475 ext. 139

 

contact Erin McGaughanJoyful Arts Ministry & Music
Erin McGaughan Music@SeattleUnity.org
206.622.8475 ext. 235

 

contact-Diane-RobertsonProgram Proposals
Diane Robertson program.director@SeattleUnity.org
206.622.8475 ext. 220

 

Johnnie Woods ContactInfoPastoral Care Director
Volunteer Coordinator
Johnnie Woods  PastoralCare@SeattleUnity.org and Volunteer@SeattleUnity.org
206.622.8475  ext. 114

 

contact Marelu GrecoYouth Ministry
Marelu Marson Greco Youth@SeattleUnity.org
206.622.8475 ext. 138

 

contact Cindi Johnson KhalsaSerendipity Gifts & Books at Seattle Unity
Cindi Fuda Books@SeattleUnity.org
206.622.8475 ext. 120

 

Hospitality  Message line 206.622.8475 ext. 133

Board of Trustees Message Line 206.622.8475 ext. 256

Library Message Line 206.622.8475 ext. 140

Other Useful Seattle Unity Numbers

Fax line 206.622.5849
Special Event Information 206.622.8475 ext. 6
Weekly Event Information 206.622.8475 ext. 7
Service Times and Directions 206.622.8475 ext. 8
Seattle Unity Prayer Line 206.624.8985 or 206.622.8475 ext. 5
Silent Unity National Prayer Line 816.969.2000

Direct Contacts for Ongoing Groups & Service Ministries may be found on that page.